skip navigation

PRIVATE & SMALL GROUP LESSONS

LESSONS PROGRAM- WHY NKYVC TRAINING

NKYVC offers private lessons for all ages and skill levels. Our extremely qualified staff is made up of coaches from the  NKYVC Volleyball Club program.

 

Lessons are available for all NKYVC athletes and open to the public.

 

Need help tweaking a particular skill?  Schedule lessons one by one until you are proficient. Want to improve your overall game or practice before school tryouts?  Schedule a series of lessons to focus on all aspects of your game.

 

Whatever your goals, we can help you make them happen.

 

PRICING- INSTRUCTIONS

NKYVC coaches are available to conduct private and small group lessons November/December and June - September. Please CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE WAIVER which should be given to your instructor before the first session if you are not an NKYVC member.

 

PAYMENT:   

  • Checks made payable to the instructor and given to the coach at the time of the lesson: $70/hour for individual lessons, plus $20 per additional athlete.   Cash also accepted.
  • All scheduling and coordination should be made directly with the instructor via email or phone DO NOT EMAIL OR CALL THE NKYVC ADMIN-COMMUNICATE DIRECTLY WITH YOUR INSTRUCTORS!!
  • All NKYVC instructors are a minimum Impact certified with an average tenure of 18 years and proven success.
  • Lessons are open to the public and all NKYVC athletes.

Name/Instructor Profile

Email

Phone

Pam Wurtz

pwurtz@me.com

859-781-8144

Angie Reckers

areckers11@me.com

859-866-2371

Kathy Kennedy kittykhome@msn.com

513-310-9850

Tina Collins  tina.collinsvb@gmail.com 513-331-0397

Tyler Collins 

tyler.collins91@yahoo.com

513-292-8394

Darlene Tierney tierneyd12@hotmail.com 513-300-2442

Kristine Trenkamp

ktrenkamp2012@yahoo.com

859-757-7572

Becki Vieth 

beckivieth@hotmail.com

859-816-3361

Kalen Butcher KalenButcher@gmail.com 937-308-7731

Denny Murphy

Dennis.murphy@boone.kyschools.us

513-310-6850

Brooke Logan 

brookemlogan@yahoo.com

513-720-2717

Alena Harthun alena.harthun@boone.kyschools.us 859-486-3790
Nikki Wimsatt nwimsatt4718@gmail.com 847-409-7529
Sarah Schlueter sarah.schlueter17@gmail.com 859-620-1840